Products

yunotex

Products

Overalls

The factory's portfolio includes a wide selection of corporate, professional clothing and uniforms. Our technologies and experience allow us to produce overalls for various professions, working conditions and any temperature. Therefore, each customer receives products made in accordance with all his requirements.

Home textiles

We use high quality and durable fabrics in the production of bed linen and other products. All materials are supplied from ecologically clean regions of Ukraine, as well as from Europe, Russia, Belarus, Turkey, China, Pakistan, South Korea.


Sizes of the products correspond to European standards. A variety of options for traditional and original prints make their daily use pleasant and comfortable.

Knitwear

The advantage of “Yunost” factory is that we carry out work with knitwear. For this, a professional knitwear line has been installed.

Clothes

The entire technological process - from the idea to the finished product - takes place under the guidance of designers, fashion designers, technologists. Each stage is coordinated with the customer and in case of discrepancy it is adjusted in accordance with his wishes. It is important for us that you get maximum comfort and pleasure from using our products.

Продукция

yunotex

Продукция

Спецодежда

В портфеле фабрики – широкий выбор корпоративной, профессиональной одежды и униформы. Наши технологии и опыт позволяют производить спецодежду для различных профессий, условий труда, любых температур. Поэтому каждый заказчик получает продукцию, изготовленную согласно всем его требованиям.

Домашний текстиль

В производстве постельного белья и других изделий мы используем качественные и долговечные ткани. Все материалы поставляются из экологически чистых районов Украины, а также стран Европы, России, Беларуси, Турции, Китая, Пакистана, Южной Кореи.


Размеры изделий соответствуют европейским стандартам. А разнообразные варианты традиционных и оригинальных принтов делают их ежедневное использование приятным и комфортным.

Трикотаж

Преимущество фабрики «Юность» в том, что мы выполняем работы с трикотажем. Для этого установлена профессиональная трикотажная линия.

Одежда

Весь технологический процесс – от идеи до готового изделия – проходит под руководством дизайнеров, модельеров, технологов. Каждый этап согласовывается с заказчиком, и в случае несоответствия, корректируется в соответствии с его пожеланиями. Нам важно, чтобы вы получали максимальный комфорт и удовольствие от использования наших изделий.