About us

yunotex

About us

Factory history

History of the sewing factory "Yunost" begins in pre-war times, with the production of brooms. Then the factory was called Tsyurupinskaya. Over time, the company was retrained, and for the last 40 years "Yunost" has been one of the flagships of the domestic sewing market and a trusted supplier.


And the first products released from the assembly line were blankets for the “Metalloizdeliy” plant. Soon, "Yunost" already had four independent workshops on the territory of Kherson region. The enterprise reached a new level in 1980, when all divisions had a full sewing cycle.


The quality of bed linen, outerwear, bedspreads, mattresses produced here was legendary among the people.


Years passed, technologies used at the enterprise went far ahead. Changes took place in the organization of production in response to global trends and situation in the industry. The factory continued to maintain its quality mark and expand its product range. An important stage was the launch of a line for the production of workwear, which is still in demand.


The new history of the factory began with a re-equipment at the expense of the owner's investment in 2004. Competent management launched production at new facilities, with advanced technologies and materials.


At the enterprise, production volumes are growing again, equipment is being modernized. As a result, promising contracts are concluded, international cooperation is reviving, which is facilitated by a favorable location - basically in the center of the South of Ukraine, with access to sea, air and automotive logistics.

New generation sewing manufacture

Modern life of the factory is the production of products of various modifications, which are made from environmentally friendly raw materials. High-quality materials have new properties that were difficult to imagine 20 years ago. They are reliable, practical and durable.


The immediate goals of the company are mastering new production lines, increasing capacities, expanding the model range and functionality of products. You can get acquainted with the products of the permanent line, as well as experimental models in our showroom at the factory.


An important direction of the enterprise's work today is the development of its own trading network, which is represented in Kherson region.


We managed to find a balance between tradition and innovation and to continue the history of a sewing factory that was once famous throughout the USSR with dignity. Like decades ago, today our logo on a product is a synonym of quality!

Management

Director

NOVODRANOVA Tatiana 

+380 (50) 315 04 56


Deputy Director

LUTSENKO Elena 

+380 (50) 494 01 79


Director of operations

KRASNOGOLOVAYA Svetlana

Our clients

Each client for us is a new, interesting project, in the implementation of which we put our maximum effort.


When an order is received, our managers make a calculation, on the basis of which a personal economic model is created for working with a client.


Long-term partnership with customers based on mutual respect, understanding and trust is the best recommendation for us! We guarantee high quality products and services.


We are proud of our long-term cooperation:


VAT "Ukrnafta"

NNEGC "Energoatom"

Ukrainian railway

Henkel

Motor Sich

Ukravtodor

"Viscount"

"Tornado"

STAHMANN GmbH (Germany)

RiZ (Germany)

POLARiS (Germany)

Our suppliers

High-quality materials, fabrics, accessories and other products are supplied to us by companies from Kiev, Kharkov, Dnipro, Zaporozhye, Cherkassy, Kherson, tested by time and the requirements of the most demanding customers:


"Texika"

"Texil contact"

TO Texterno "Altair"

TOV "Manufactura"

Intex

Trading house "Ukr-tex"

"Spectrum-A"

"Tuzur"

"Cherkasy Silk Factory"

Nikatex

"Montek"

О нас

yunotex

О нас

История фабрики

История швейной фабрики «Юность» начинается с довоенных времен, с производства по изготовлению веников. Тогда фабрика называлась Цюрупинской. Со временем предприятие переквалифицировали, и последние 40 лет «Юность» является одним из флагманов отечественного рынка швейных изделий и проверенным поставщиком.


А первыми продуктами, выпущенными с конвейера, были покрывала для завода «Металлоизделий». Вскоре «Юность» насчитывала уже четыре самостоятельных цеха на территории Херсонской области. На новый уровень предприятие вышло в 1980 году, когда все подразделения имели полный швейный цикл.


О качестве производимого здесь постельного белья, верхней одежды, покрывал, матрасов в народе ходили легенды.


Шли годы, уходили далеко вперед технологии, используемые на предприятии. Изменения происходили и в организации производства в ответ на мировые тенденции и ситуацию в отрасли. Фабрика продолжала держать марку качества и расширять ассортимент продукции. Важным этапом стал запуск линии по производству спецодежды, востребованной до сих пор.     


Новая история фабрики началась с переоснащения за счет инвестиций собственника в 2004 году. Грамотный менеджмент запустил производство на новых мощностях, с прогрессивными технологиями и материалами.


На предприятии снова растут объемы производства, модернизируется оборудование. Как следствие – заключаются перспективные договоры, возрождается международное сотрудничество, чему способствует выгодная локация – фактически в центре Юга Украины, с доступом к морской, авиа и автомобильной логистике. 

Швейная мануфактура нового поколения

Современная жизнь фабрики – это выпуск изделий разнообразной модификации, которые изготавливаются из экологически чистого сырья. Качественные материалы обладают новыми свойствами, которые сложно было представить еще 20 лет назад. Они надежные, практичные и износостойкие.


Ближайшие цели компании – освоение новых линий производства, наращивание мощностей, расширение модельного ряда и функциональности изделий. Ознакомиться с продукцией постоянной линейки, а также экспериментальными моделями можно в выставочном салоне при фабрике.


Важным направлением работы предприятия сегодня является развитие собственной торговой сети, которая представлена в Херсонской области.


Нам удалось найти баланс между традициями и инновациями, и достойно продолжать историю когда-то известной на весь СССР швейной фабрики. Как и десятки лет назад, сегодня наш логотип на изделии является синонимом качества! 

Руководство

Директор

НОВОДРАНОВА

Татьяна Вячеславовна

+380 (50) 315 04 56


Заместитель директора

ЛУЦЕНКО

Елена Петровна

+380 (50) 494 01 79


Начальник производства

КРАСНОГОЛОВАЯ

Светлана Геннадиевна

Наши клиенты

Каждый клиент для нас – это новый, интересный проект, в реализацию которого мы вкладываем максимум усилий.


При поступлении заказа наши менеджеры производят расчет, на основе которого создается персональная экономическая модель для работы с клиентом.


Многолетнее партнерство с заказчиками, основанное на взаимоуважении, понимании и доверии, – лучшая рекомендация для нас! Мы гарантируем высокое качество продукции и сервиса. 


Гордимся многолетним сотрудничеством:


ВАТ «Укрнафта»

НАЭК «Энергоатом»

Украинская железная дорога

Henkel

Мотор Сич

Укравтодор

«Виконт» 

«Торнадо»

STAHMANN GmbH (Германия)

RiZ (Германия) 

POLARiS (Германия)

Наши поставщики

Качественные материалы, ткани, фурнитуру и другую продукцию нам поставляют проверенные временем и требованиями самых взыскательных клиентов компании из Киева, Харькова, Днепра, Запорожья, Черкасс, Херсона:


«Тексика»

«Тексиль контакт»

ТО Текстерно «Альтаир»

ТОВ «Мануфактура»

«Интекс»

Торговый дом «Укр-текс»

«Спектр-А»

«Тузур»

«Черкасский шелковый комбинат»

«Никатекс»

«Монтек»